NABC Board of Directors


Gary Stewart, President (Stevenson University)

Lennie Acuff, 1st Vice President (Lipscomb University)

John Calipari, 2nd Vice President (University of Kentucky)

Matt Margenthaler, 3rd Vice President (Minnesota State University)

Tommy Amaker, 4th Vice President (Harvard University)

Frank Martin, Director (University of Massachusetts)

Matt Painter, Director (Purdue University)

Bob Huggins, Director (West Virginia University)

Cuonzo Martin, Director

Pat Estepp, Director (Cedarville University)

Mike McGrath, Director (University of Chicago)

Anthony Grant, Director (University of Dayton)

Shaka Smart, Director (Marquette University)

Mark Few (Gonzaga University)

Tad Boyle (University of Colorado)

Mike Schauer (Wheaton College)

Ryan Moody (Benedictine College)

Charlie Brock, Past President (Springfield [MA] College – Retired)

Jamie Dixon, Past President (Texas Christian University)

Tom Izzo, Director Emeritus (Michigan State University)

Phil Martelli, Director Emeritus (University of Michigan)

Thom McDonald, Director (NJCAA Men’s Basketball Coaches Association)

Dave Archer, Director (National High School Basketball Coaches Association)


NABC Board of Directors Ex-Officio Members

Dennis Coleman, General Counsel, Ropes and Gray LLP

Dan Gavitt, NCAA Senior Vice President of Basketball

Kevin Lennon, NCAA Vice President of Division I

Judy MacLeod, Conference USA Commissioner and Chair, NCAA Men’s Basketball Oversight Committee

Craig Robinson, NABC Executive Director

Brian Welch, CPA, Welch and Associates LLC